OHA Network Network
Ontario Hockey Association

Stats Teams
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For Today
<< April 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      



RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Uxbridge 1 Lakefield 6 Fri, Mar 14 8:25 PM 1 - 6 Final  
Lakefield 2 Uxbridge 3 Mon, Mar 10 7:45 PM 2 - 3 Final  
Uxbridge 3 Lakefield 13 Sat, Mar 08 7:30 PM 3 - 13 Final  
Lakefield 6 Uxbridge 2 Fri, Mar 07 7:45 PM 6 - 2 Final  
Uxbridge 1 Lakefield 5 Tue, Mar 04 7:30 PM 1 - 5 Final  
Uxbridge 6 Clarington 5 Sun, Mar 02 6:20 PM 6 - 5 Final  
Clarington 2 Uxbridge 5 Fri, Feb 28 7:45 PM 2 - 5 Final  
Uxbridge 2 Clarington 1 Wed, Feb 26 7:20 PM 2 - 1 OT Final  
Clarington 5 Uxbridge 4 Tue, Feb 25 7:45 PM 5 - 4 Final  
Lakefield 5 Port Perry 1 Sun, Feb 23 6:50 PM 5 - 1 Final  


stats powered by pointstreak pro